Shopping Cart

Fredo Bang Official Store

Pain Made Me Numb Digital Album

Full digital album will be delivered via email upon purchase.

Please note: Digital music is only available to U.S. customers. 


  1. Pain Made Me Numb
  2. Cap A Lot
  3. Mongoose (F*ck You)
  4. Bad Luck ft. DJ Chose
  5. Day One
  6. Slidin
  7. Face Down
  8. Nobody
  9. Dracs Out
  10. Frenemies
  11. Grams House
  12. Still Love You
  13. Ari
  14. Poppin ft. DreamDoll
  15. Swap It Out ft. Derez De’Shon
  16. Drop A Bag