Shopping Cart

Fredo Bang Official Store

In The Name Of Gee Digital Album

Digital Album will be delivered via email upon purchase.

Digital files are only available in the US.


  1. How It Go
  2. No Security ft. Kevin Gates
  3. Second Line
  4. Southside
  5. Top
  6. Lonely
  7. Freak ft. Mulatto, Petty Levels
  8. Tap In
  9. Lately ft. Seven7Hardaway
  10. Clock Out
  11. Monsters
  12. Dangerous
  13. Receipts
  14. Yeah Yeah ft. Da Real Gee Money
  15. In Gee We Trust Gee Outro